Board of Trustees

Board of Library Trustees

For more information click here.

Name Term Ends
Leonard Lee Thomas, Chair 2021
Vacant, Treasurer 2021
Laurel Puchalski, Secretary 2020
Barbara Gauvin 2022
Kathy Prunier, Vice Chair 2022
Jay Collins 2022
Charles Herman 2020
Mary Lou Costello 2021
Jamie Koulouras 2020

You can view past meetings here.